Date                                   Theme                              Caller                      Cuer                           

Saturday, September 11, 2021        52nd Anniversary                    Pat Carnathan           Rey Garza                            

Saturday, October 9, 2021              37th Annual Chocoholics        Mike Haworth            Rey Garza                            

Saturday, November 13, 2021         Spooktactular                          Rod Shuping              Rey Garza                             

Saturday, December 11, 2021         Christmas Joy                          Ken Bowers                 Rey Garza                            

Saturday, January 8, 2022              New Year's Ball                       Michael Kellog            Rey Garza                            

Saturday, February 12, 2022          Hearts and Darts                    Dale Hoppers             Rey Garza                            

Saturday, March 12, 2022              35th Annual Spin the Top       Don Schadt                 Rey Garza                            

Saturday, April 9, 2022                   60's Flower Power                  Dennis Young              Rey Garza                            

Saturday, May 14, 2022                  70's Rock n Roll                       Johnny Preston           Bill Davenport                     

Saturday, June 11, 2022                  Mickey & Minnie                     Pat Carnathan           Bill Davenport                     

Saturday, July 9, 2022                     Glitz & Glitter                          Andy Allemao            Bill Davenport                     

Saturday, August 13, 2022              Summer Heat                           David Mee                  Dawn Mee                            

Saturday, September 10, 2022        53rd Anniversary                     Buddy Weaver           Rey Garza                             

Saturday, October 8, 2022               38th Annual Chocoholics        Michael Kellog           Rey Garza                            

Saturday, November 12, 2022         Spook-tactular                         Rod Shuping              Bill Davenport                     

Saturday, December 10, 2022         Christmas Joy                          Johnny Preston          Rey Garza                             

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.