Date                                                                 Theme                                    Caller                                     Cuer

Saturday, January 14, 2023                          New Year's Ball                    Steve Woodard                      Bill Davenport

Saturday, February 11, 2023                        Hearts and Darts                 David Mee                             Dawn Mee

Saturday, March 11, 2023                             36th Annual Spin the Top   Rod Shuping                          Rey Garza

Saturday, April 8, 2023                                 60's Flower Power               Johnny Preston                      Rey Garza

Saturday, May 13, 2023                                 70's Rock n Roll                   Steve Moore                           John Downing

Saturday, June 10, 2023                                Mickey & Minnie                 Michael Kellogg                     Rey Garza

Saturday, July 8, 2023                                   Glitz & Glitter                      Sheldon Losnick                    John Downing

Saturday, August 12, 2023                            Summer Heat                        Andy Allemao                       Rey Garza

Saturday, September 9, 2023                        54th Anniversary                  Rod Shuping                         Rey Garza

Saturday, October 14, 2023                           39th Annual Chocoholics    Michael Kellogg                    Bill Davenport

Saturday, November 11, 2023                       Spook-tactular                     Ken Ritucci                            Rey Garza

Saturday, December 9, 2023                         Happy Holidays                  Andy Allemao/John Marus  Rey Garza

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.